Contact Us

For general  inquiries or information about our home-based franchise opportunity CONTACT:

Head Office @ info@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk

To BOOK A STALL or to ATTEND A MARKET NEAR YOU contact our EVENT MANAGERS (see below)

Berkshire

Name: Sarah Wheeler – Event Manager for Tilehurst
Email: sarah@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07387 396870
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Kate Elliott – Event Manager for Wokingham
Email: kate@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone:  07771  755 183
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Leon & Yvette – Event Manager for Maidenhead, Ascot, Bracknell, Woodley and Newbury
Email: leon@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07979 867004
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Oxfordshire

Name: Kate Elliott – Event Manager for Henley-on-Thames
Email: kate@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone:  07771  755 183
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketHenleyonThames
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Caroline Newbury – Event Manager for Oxford, Bicester and Carterton
Email: caroline@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07917 703468
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNearlyNewSalesOxfordshire/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Surrey

Name: Ellie West – Event Manager for Guildford, Godalming, Haslemere, and Cranleigh
Email: ellie@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07900215891
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSurrey
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Wiltshire

Name: Joanne & Agy – Event Managers for Swindon and Chippenham
email: joanne@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07564646005
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketWiltshire/

North London

Name: Fay Frewin – Event Manager for London Boroughs of Haringey and Hackney
email: fay@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07707 475989
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthLondon

South London

Name: Chris and Nicole Appiah – Event Manager for Boroughs of SouthwarkGreenwich, Bromley, Bexley, and Croydon
email: chrisandnicole@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07474 144140
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthLondon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Cecilia East – Event Manager for London Borough of Lewisham
email: cecilia@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07929167536
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthLondon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Hertfordshire

Name: Emily Sansom – Event Manager for Hitchin, Letchworth Garden City, and Stevenage 
Email: emily@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07902 844369
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketHertfordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Karen Lavers – Event Manager for Ware, Hertford, Bishops Stortford and Royston
Email: karenl@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07425134363
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketHertfordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Bedfordshire

Name: Emily Sansom – Event Manager for Biggleswade 
Email: emily@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07902 844369
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBedfordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Kent

Name: Jo and Sue – Event Manager for Whitstable and Thanet
email: sueandjo@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone:  07795448092
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketKent
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Chris and Nicole Appiah – Event Manager for Boroughs of Bexley
email: chrisandnicole@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07474 144140
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketKent
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

North Essex

Name: Lizzie and Benjamin Harwood – Event Managers for Braintree, Colchester, Clacton-on-Sea, and Great Dunmow
email: northessex@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07896 655304
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthEssex
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Suffolk

Name: Charlotte Lawrence – Event Manager for Suffolk
email: suffolk@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 0758 5906826
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSuffolk
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Mid Devon

Name: Karen Rogers – Event Manager for TivertonHoniton, Exmouth, Sidmouth, and Ottery St Marys
email: karen@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07962076006
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketMidDevon

and…

Name: Emma Wonnacott – Event Manager for Exeter and Cranbrook
email: emmaw@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 0754 7151816
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketDevon

North Devon

Name: Mollie Guilfoyle – Event Manager for Biddeford, Braunton, Ilfracombe, and Barnstaple
email: mollie@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07480939697
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthDevon

South Devon

Name: Nessa Fernandez – Event Manager for Torquay and Paignton
email: nessa@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07477568917
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthDevon

Cheshire, Wrexham, Flintshire

Name: Beverley Will – Event Manager for Chester, Wrexham and Northop/Deeside markets
email: beverley@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07868697494
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketCheshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMCheshire

and…

Name: Kirsten Williams – Event Manager for East Cheshire
email: kirsten@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07955947820
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketCheshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMCheshire

Merseyside

Name: Beverley Will – Event Manager for Borough of Wirral
email: beverley@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07868697494
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketMerseyside
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMCheshire

Lancashire

Name: Maddie Langford – Event Manager for Flyde Coast (Blackpool, Thornton-Cleveleys and Lytham St Annes) markets
email: maddie@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07815 532120
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensNearlyNewSalesFyldeCoast
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Leicestershire

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for Shepshed and Thurmaston markets
email: ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketLeicestershire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

West Midlands

Name: Yvonne Edwards-Jones – Event Manager for Shropshire
email: yvonne@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07747016302
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketShropshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

East Midlands

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for Derbyshire, NottinghamshireQuorn and Loughborough markets
email: ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastMidlands
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

South Yorkshire

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for Sheffield and Rotherham markets
email: ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastMidlands
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

Staffordshire

Name: Lynsey Sherratt – Event Manager for Newcastle-under-LymeStoke-on-Trent, and Biddulph
email: lynsey@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07591224012
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketStaffordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for DE postcode area
email: ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastMidlands
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

and…

Name: Hollie Hollinshead – Event Manager for Uttoxeter
email: hollie@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07534194573
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketStaffordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Northern Ireland

Name: Michelle Lavery – Event Manager for Antrim, Lisburn, Belfast and County Down
email: michelle@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07734468393
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthernIreland
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK