Contact Us

For general  inquiries or information about our home-based franchise opportunity CONTACT:

Head Office @ info@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk

To BOOK A STALL or to ATTEND A MARKET NEAR YOU contact our EVENT MANAGERS (see below)

Berkshire

Name: Sarah Wheeler – Event Manager for Tilehurst
Email: sarah@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07387 396870
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Chloe Franklin – Event Manager for Wokingham
Email: chloe@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07803925902
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Leon & Yvette – Event Manager for Maidenhead, Ascot, Bracknell, Woodley, and Newbury
Email: leon@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07979 867004
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Oxfordshire

Name: Caroline Newbury – Event Manager for Oxford, Bicester and Carterton
Email: caroline@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07917 703468
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNearlyNewSalesOxfordshire/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Hampshire

Name: Siobhan Sobczak – Event Manager for Basingstoke, Fleet, Farnborough and Aldershot
Email: siobhan@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07447944875
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketHampshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Surrey

Name: Ellie West – Event Manager for Guildford, Godalming, Haslemere, and Cranleigh
Email: ellie@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07900215891
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSurrey
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Wiltshire

Name: Joanne & Agy – Event Managers for Swindon and Chippenham
email: joanne@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07564646005
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketWiltshire/

Northamptonshire

Name: Natalie Davies – Event Manager for Northampton, Milton Keynes and Wellingborough
email: natalie@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 06826477888
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthamptonshire/

Bedfordshire

Name: Natalie Davies – Event Manager for Bedford
email: natalie@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 06826477888
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBedfordshire/

North & North West London

Name: Fay Frewin – Event Manager for London Boroughs of Haringey, Hackney and Borough of Brent
email: fay@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07707 475989
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthLondon

South London

Name: Chris and Nicole Appiah – Event Manager for Boroughs of SouthwarkGreenwich, Bromley, Bexley, and Croydon
email: chrisandnicole@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07474 144140
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthLondon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Kent

Name: Jo and Sue – Event Manager for Whitstable and Thanet
email: sueandjo@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone:  07795448092
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketKent
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Chris and Nicole Appiah – Event Manager for Boroughs of Bexley
email: chrisandnicole@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07474 144140
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketKent
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Suffolk

Name: Charlotte Lawrence – Event Manager for Suffolk
email: suffolk@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 0758 5906826
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSuffolk
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Mid Devon

Name: Emma Wonnacott – Event Manager for Exeter
email: emmaw@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 0754 7151816
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketDevon

North Devon

Name: Mollie Guilfoyle – Event Manager for Biddeford, Braunton, Ilfracombe, and Barnstaple
email: mollie@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07480939697
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthDevon

Cheshire, Wrexham, Flintshire

Name: Beverley Will – Event Manager for Chester, Wrexham and Northop/Deeside markets
email: beverley@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07868697494
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketCheshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMCheshire

Merseyside

Name: Beverley Will – Event Manager for Borough of Wirral
email: beverley@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07868697494
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketMerseyside
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMCheshire

Lancashire

Name: Maddie Langford – Event Manager for Flyde Coast (Blackpool, Thornton-Cleveleys and Lytham St Annes) markets
email: maddie@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07815 532120
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensNearlyNewSalesFyldeCoast
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Leicestershire

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for Shepshed and Thurmaston markets
email: ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketLeicestershire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

West Midlands

Name: Yvonne Edwards-Jones – Event Manager for Shropshire
email: yvonne@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07747016302
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketShropshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

East Midlands

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for Derbyshire, NottinghamshireQuorn and Loughborough markets
email: ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastMidlands
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

South Yorkshire

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for Sheffield and Rotherham markets
email: ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastMidlands
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

Staffordshire

Name: Lynsey Sherratt – Event Manager for Newcastle-under-LymeStoke-on-Trent, and Biddulph
email: lynsey@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07591224012
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketStaffordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for DE postcode area
email: ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastMidlands
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

and…

Name: Daisy Ferns – Event Manager for Uttoxeter, Stafford, Lichfield and Tamworth
email: daisy@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07903288896
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketStaffordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Northern Ireland

Name: Michelle Lavery – Event Manager for Antrim, Lisburn, Belfast and County Down
email: michelle@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07734468393
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthernIreland
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK