Contact Us

Contact the Event Managers for:

To BOOK A STALL or ATTEND a MARKET NEAR YOU contact our EVENT MANAGERS (see below)

Berkshire

Name: Kate Elliott – Event Manager for Wokingham and Tilehurst
Email: kate@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone:  07771  755 183
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and….

Name: Leon and Yvette Budd – Event Managers for Maidenhead, Ascot, Bracknell, Woodley and Newbury
Email: leon@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07979 867004
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Slavka and Andrew Hayden – Event Managers for Langley
Email: slavka@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07828 912420
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Oxfordshire

Name: Claire Cornish – Event Manager for Henley-on-Thames
Email: claire@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07552 316354
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrenMarketsOxfordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Surrey

Name: Claire Cornish – Event Manager for Camberley
Email: claire@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07552 316354
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSurrey
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Hampshire

Name: Leon & Yvette Budd – Event Manager for Basingstoke and Tadley
Email: leon@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07868 305807
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketHampshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Sheri Okuwobi – Event Manager for Farnborough
Email: sheri@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07552 316354
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketHampshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Claire Cornish – Event Manager for Fleet
Email: claire@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07552 316354
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketHampshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and….

Name: Louise Howes – Event Manager for Southampton and Eastleigh
Email: louise@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07884261899
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketHampshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Wiltshire

Name: Agy and Joanne – Event Managers for Swindon
email : agyandjoanne@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07564646005 / 07720286660
Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/Babyandchildrensmarketwiltshire/

Buckinghamshire

Name: Georgia Coates – Event Manager for High Wycombe, Amersham and Aylesbury markets
email : georgia@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07590 385231
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBuckinghamshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Jenny Griffiths – Event Manager for Milton Keynes markets
email : jennyg@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07766653525
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBedfordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

North West London

Name: Ingrid Mahdi – Event Manager for Borough of Brent market
email : ingrid@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07905 658065
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketLondon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/LondonKidMarket

West London

Name: Slavka and Andrew Hayden – Event Manager for Uxbridge, Hayes and Ruislip
email : slavka@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone :07828 912420
Facebook: TBA
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

South London

Name: Corrina Bonfante – Event Manager for Borough of Southwark
email : corrina@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07809571989
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthLondon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and….

Name: Chris and Nicole Appiah – Event Manager for Boroughs of Lewisham, Greenwich, Bromley and Bexley
email : chrisandnicole@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07474 144140
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthLondon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Clare Lipscombe – Event Manager for Boroughs of Sutton, Croydon, Reigate and Banstead
email : clare@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07903 256125
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthLondon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Hertfordshire

Name: Lizzie Telling – Event Manager for St AlbansHemel Hempstead and Berkhamsted 
email : lizzie@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07786 194158
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketHertfordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Jenny Griffiths – Event Manager for Harpenden markets
email : jennyg@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07766653525
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBedfordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Cambridgeshire

Name: Leanne Clarke – Event Manager for Cambridge, St NeotsHuntingdon and Cambourne markets
Email: leannec@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07967828615
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketCambridgeshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Bedfordshire

Name: Jenny Griffiths – Event Manager for Dunstable, Leighton Buzzard and Luton 
Email: jennyg@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07766653525
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBedfordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

East Sussex

Name: Alex Packham – Event Manager for Crowborough, Hailsham and Hastings
email : alex@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07895 243757
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastSussex
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

East Kent

Name: Vicky White – Event Manager for Whitstable and Thanet
email : vicky@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07446 120555
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketKent
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

 and…

Name: Amy Fernando – Event Manager for Medway
email : amy@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07525612579
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketKent
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

North Essex

Name: Lindsay Black – Event Manager for Colchester, Braintree and Tiptree
email : lindsay@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07879407458
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthEssex
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Mid Essex

Name: Charlotte Butler – Event Manager for Chelmsford, Harlow, Brentwood and Bishop Stortford
email : charlotte@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07541 187339
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthEssex
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

South Essex

Name: Jolene Casey – Event Manager for Canvey Island, Basildon, Rayleigh and Southend-on-Sea
email : jolene@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07968876659
Facebook: TBA
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Suffolk

Name: Alison Robinson – Event Manager for Ipswich and Bury St James
email : alisonr@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07812 133346
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/BabyandChildrensMarketSuffolk
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Mid Devon

Name: Emma Wonnacott – Event Manager for Exeter and Cranbrook
email : emmaw@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 0754 7151816
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketDevon

and….

Name: Faye Gillett – Event Manager for Tiverton, Honiton and Cullompton
email : faye@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07834972934
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketMidDevon

East Devon

Name: Jamila Papworth – Event Manager for Sid Valley, Exmouth, Seaton and Ottery St Mary
email : jamila@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07703005887
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastDevon

North Devon

Name: Mollie Guilfoyle – Event Manager for Biddeford, Braunton, Ilfracombe and Barnstaple
email : mollie@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07480939697
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthDevon

South Devon

Name: Jo Haworth – Event Manager for Plymouth, Ivybridge, Saltash and Tavistock
email : jo@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07876225905
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthDevon

North Somerset and Bristol

Name: Sam Feltham – Event Manager for Weston super Mare, Portishead, Clevedon and Bristol
email : sam@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07725818774                                                                                                                                 Facebook: www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNthSomersetandBristol
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMSomerset

South Somerset

Name: Faye Gillett – Event Manager for Taunton and Wellington markets
email : faye@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07834972934
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthSomerset
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMSomerset

Monmouthshire

Name: Georgia Hill – Event Manager for Chepstow, Cardiff and Penarth markets
email : sthwales@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07809709003
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthSomerset
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMSomerset

Worcestershire

Name: Angela Tunnicliffe – Event Manager for Worcester, Malvern, Gloucester and Cheltenham
email : angela@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07739709185

Cheshire, Wrexham, Flintshire

Name: Beverley Will – Event Manager for Chester, Wrexham and Northop/Deeside markets
email : beverley@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07868697494
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketCheshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMCheshire

and….

Name: Heather Marsh – Event Manager for Sandbach markets
email : heather@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07946 513404
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketCheshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMCheshire

Merseyside

Name: Kerri Morrow – Event Manager for Southport and Merseyside markets
email : kerri@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07582 360820
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketMerseyside
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Warwickshire

Name: Tim Sambhi – Event Manager for Solihull,  Coventry, Stratford-upon-Avon and Lemington Spa markets
email : tim@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07985147147
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketWarwickshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

East Midlands

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Shepshed, Thurmaston and Quorn, Loughborough markets
email : ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastMidlands
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

South Yorkshire

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for Sheffield markets
email : ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastMidlands
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

Staffordshire

Name: Rachael O’Grady – Event Manager for Newcastle-under-Lyme and Stoke-on-Trent markets
email : rachael@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07814 970252
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketStaffordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for DE postcode area
email : ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastMidlands
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

and…

Name: Hollie Hollinshead – Event Manager for Uttoxeter
email : hollie@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07534194573
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketStaffordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Scotland

Name: Lynn Hedley Craik and Carla Jane Frei – Event Manager for Aberdeenshire 
email : aberdeenshire@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07787368569
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensNearlyNewSalesAberdeenshire/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK


For general  inquiries about our markets or information about our home-based franchise opportunity CONTACT:

Head Office @ info@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk or call on 07881 641614