Contact Us

Contact the Event Managers for:

To BOOK A STALL or ATTEND a MARKET NEAR YOU contact our EVENT MANAGERS (see below)

Berkshire

Name: Nicki Mitchell – Event Manager for Wokingham and Tilehurst markets
email : nicki@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07809 628701
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and….

Name: Leon and Yvette Budd – Event Managers for Maidenhead, Ascot, Bracknell, Woodley and Newbury markets
email : leon@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07979 867004
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and….

Name: Georgia Coates – Event Manager for Langley markets
email : georgia@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07590 385231
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Hampshire

Name: Leon & Yvette Budd – Event Manager for Basingstoke and Tadley markets
email : leon@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07868 305807
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketHampshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Sheri Okuwobi – Event Manager for Farnborough, Yateley and Aldershot
email : sheri@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07552 316354
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSurrey
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Wiltshire

Name: Agy and Joanne – Event Managers for Swindon, Devizes, Chippenham, Cirencester and Marlborough
email : agyandjoanne@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07564646005 / 07720286660
Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/Babyandchildrensmarketwiltshire/

Buckinghamshire

Name: Georgia Coates – Event Manager for High Wycombe markets
email : georgia@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07590 385231
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBuckinghamshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Surrey

Name: Georgia Coates – Event Manager for Staines markets
email : georgia@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07590 385231
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSurrey
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

London

Name: Ingrid Mahdi – Event Manager for Queens Park market
email : ingrid@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07905 658065
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketLondon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/LondonKidMarket

and…

Name: Corrina Bonfante – Event Manager for Borough of Southwark markets
email : corrina@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07809571989
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthLondon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and….

Name: Chris and Nicole Appiah – Event Manager for Borough of Lewisham, Greenwich, Bromley and Bexley markets
email : chrisandnicole@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07474 144140
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthLondon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

East Sussex

Name: Alex Packham – Event Manager for Crowborough, Hailsham and Hastings markets
email : alex@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07895 243757
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastSussex
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Kent

Name: Lydia Jarrett – Event Manager for DA and TN postcode areas
email : lydia@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07508 252424
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketKent
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and….

Name: Vicky White – Event Manager for Whitstable and Thanet markets
email : vicky@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07446 120555
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketKent
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Essex

Name: Loraine Aves – Event Manager for Colchester, Braintree and Tiptree markets
email : loraine@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07413413775
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthEssex
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Charlotte Butler – Event Manager for Chelmsford, Harlow, Brentwood and Bishop Stortford markets
email : charlotte@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07541 187339
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthandWestEssex
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Suffolk

Name: Alison Robinson – Event Manager for Ipswich and Bury St James markets
email : alisonr@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07812 133346
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/BabyandChildrensMarketSuffolk
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Devon

Name: Emma Wonnacott – Event Manager for Exeter and Cranbrook markets
email : emmaw@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 0754 7151816
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketDevon

and….

Name: Jamila Papworth – Event Manager for Sid Valley, Exmouth, Seaton and Ottery St Mary markets
email : jamila@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07703005887
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastDevon

and…

Name: Faye Gillett – Event Manager for Tiveton, Honiton and Cullompton markets
email : faye@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07834972934
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketMidDevon

and….

Name: Tara Prouse – Event Manager for Biddeford, Braunton, Illfracombe, Barnstaple and South Molten markets
email : tara@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07917714055
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthDevon

and….

Name: Jo Haworth – Event Manager for Plymouth, Ivybridge, Saltash and Tavistock markets
email : jo@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07876225905
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthDevon

Somerset

Name: Faye Gillett – Event Manager for Taunton and Wellington markets
email : faye@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07834972934
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSomerset
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMSomerset

Monmouthshire

Name: Georgia Hill – Event Manager for Chepstow, Cardiff, Penarth and Merthyr Tydfil markets
email : sthwales@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07809709003
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSthWales
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Cheshire, Wrexham, Flintshire

Name: Beverley Will – Event Manager for Chester, Wrexham and Northop/Deeside markets
email : beverley@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07868697494
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketCheshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMCheshire

and….

Name: Heather Marsh – Event Manager for Sandbach markets
email : heather@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07946 513404
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketCheshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMCheshire

East Midlands

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Shepshed, Thurmaston and Quorn, Loughborough markets
email : ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastMidlands
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

and…

Name: Zoe Moss – Event Manager for Hinckley and Lutterworth markets
email : zoe@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07424003968
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketLeicestershire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Warwickshire

Name: Zoe Moss – Event Manager for Nuneaton and Rugby markets
email : zoe@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07424003968
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketLeicestershire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

South Yorkshire

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for Sheffield markets
email : ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastMidlands
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

Staffordshire

Name: Rachael O’Grady – Event Manager for Newcastle-under-Lyme and Stoke-on-Trent markets
email : rachael@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07814 970252
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketStaffordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for DE postcode area markets
email : ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastMidlands
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

and…

Name: Hollie Hollinshead – Event Manager for Uttoexter and Cheadle markets
email : hollie@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07534194573
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketStaffordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK


For general  inquiries about our markets or information about our home based franchise opportunity CONTACT:

Head Office @ info@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk or call on 07881 641614