Contact Us

To BOOK A STALL or to ATTEND A MARKET NEAR YOU contact our EVENT MANAGERS (see below)

Berkshire

Name: Kate Elliott – Event Manager for Wokingham, Caversham, and Tilehurst
Email: kate@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone:  07771  755 183
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Leon and Yvette Budd – Event Managers for Maidenhead, Ascot, Bracknell, Woodley, and Newbury
Email: leon@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07979 867004
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Oxfordshire

Name: Kate Elliott – Event Manager for Henley-on-Thames
Email: kate@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone:  07771  755 183
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Surrey

Name: Claire Cornish – Event Manager for Camberley
Email: claire@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07552 316354
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSurrey
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Hampshire

Name: Leon & Yvette Budd – Event Manager for Basingstoke and Tadley
Email: leon@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07868 305807
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketHampshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Claire Cornish – Event Manager for Fleet, Farnborough, Aldershot, and Yateley
Email: claire@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07552 316354
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketHampshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Louise Howes – Event Manager for Southampton and Eastleigh
Email: louise@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07884261899
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketHampshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Wiltshire

Name: Joanne Phillips and Sarah Nash – Event Managers for Swindon
email: sarahandjoanne@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07564646005
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketWiltshire/

Gloucestershire

Name: Angela Tunnicliffe Hill – Event Manager for Gloucester and Cheltenham
email: angela@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07739709185
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketGloucestershire/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Buckinghamshire

Name: Georgia Coates – Event Manager for High Wycombe, Amersham and Aylesbury markets
email: georgia@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07590 385231
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBuckinghamshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Jenny Griffiths – Event Manager for Milton Keynes markets
email: jennyg@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07766653525
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBedfordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

North London

Name: Fay Frewin – Event Manager for London Boroughs of Haringey and Hackney  
email: fay@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07738 728900
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthLondon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/LondonKidMarket

North West London

Name: Ingrid Mahdi – Event Manager for Borough of Brent market
email: ingrid@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07905 658065
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketLondon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/LondonKidMarket

South London

Name: Corrina Bonfante – Event Manager for Borough of Southwark
email: corrina@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07809571989
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthLondon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Chris and Nicole Appiah – Event Manager for Boroughs of Lewisham, Greenwich and Bromley
email: chrisandnicole@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07474 144140
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthLondon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Martha Mhlanga – Event Manager for London Borough of Wandsworth
email: 
martha@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone
: 07854616616
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthLondon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Hertfordshire

Name: Jenny Griffiths – Event Manager for Harpenden 
email: jennyg@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07766653525
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBedfordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Cambridgeshire

Name: Leanne Clarke – Event Manager for Cambridge, St NeotsHuntingdon and Cambourne
Email: leannec@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07967828615
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketCambridgeshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Bedfordshire

Name: Jenny Griffiths – Event Manager for Dunstable, Leighton Buzzard and Luton 
Email: jennyg@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07766653525
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBedfordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

West Sussex

Name: Lucy Holmes – Event Manager for Brighton, Chichester, Horsham and Haywards Heath
email: lucyh@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07979 853 243
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketWestYorkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

East Kent

Name: Vicky White – Event Manager for Whitstable and Thanet
email: vicky@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07446 120555
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketKent
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

 and…

Name: Amy Fernando – Event Manager for Medway
email: amy@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07525612579
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketKent
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

South East Kent

Name: Gemma Finlay – Event Manager for Sevenoaks, Tonbridge and Dartford 
Email: gemma@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07876761251
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketKent
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

North Essex

Name: Lindsay Black – Event Manager for Colchester, Braintree and Tiptree
email: lindsay@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07879407458
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthEssex
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

South and Mid Essex

Name: Gemma Hyatt– Event Manager for Chelmsford, Maldon, Witham and Basildon 
email: gemmah@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07541 187339
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketMidEssex
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Suffolk – coming soon

Mid Devon

Name: Karen Rogers – Event Manager for Tiverton and Honiton
email: karen@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07962076006
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketMidDevon

and…

Name: Emma Wonnacott – Event Manager for Exeter and Cranbrook
email: emmaw@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 0754 7151816
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketDevon

North Devon

Name: Mollie Guilfoyle – Event Manager for Biddeford, Braunton, Ilfracombe, and Barnstaple
email: mollie@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07480939697
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthDevon

South Devon

Name: Nessa Fernandez – Event Manager for Torquay and Paignton
email: nessa@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07477568917
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthDevon

and…

Name: Jo Haworth – Event Manager for Plymouth, Ivybridge, Saltash and Tavistock
email: jo@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07876225905
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthDevon

North Somerset – coming soon

South Somerset

Name: Karen Rogers – Event Manager for Wellington and Taunton
email: karen@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07962076006
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthSomerset

Worcestershire

Name: Angela Tunnicliffe Hill – Event Manager for Worcester, Malvern, Gloucester and Cheltenham
email: angela@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07739709185
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketWorcestershire/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Cheshire, Wrexham, Flintshire

Name: Beverley Will – Event Manager for Chester, Wrexham and Northop/Deeside markets
email: beverley@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07868697494
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketCheshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMCheshire

Merseyside

Name: Kerri Morrow – Event Manager for Southport and Merseyside markets
email: kerri@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07582 360820
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketMerseyside
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Warwickshire

Name: Anne Ndlovu – Event Manager for Nuneaton and Rugby markets
email: anne@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07462318983
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketWarwickshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Leicestershire

Name: Anne Ndlovu – Event Manager for Hinckley and Lutterworth markets
email: anne@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07462318983
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketLeicestershire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for Shepshed and Thurmaston markets
email: ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketLeicestershire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

East Midlands

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for Derbyshire, NottinghamshireQuorn and Loughborough markets
email: ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastMidlands
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

North Yorkshire

Name: Rachel West – Event Manager for York
emailrachel@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07745559330
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthYorkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

South Yorkshire

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for Sheffield markets
email: ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastMidlands
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

and…

Name: Danielle Downs – Event Manager for Rotherham,  Doncaster,  Barnsley and Wakefield
email: danielle@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07944332652
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthYorkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Staffordshire

Name: Rachael O’Grady – Event Manager for Newcastle-under-Lyme and Stoke-on-Trent markets
email: rachael@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07814 970252
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketStaffordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and…

Name: Ruth Allsop – Event Manager for DE postcode area
email: ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastMidlands
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

and…

Name: Hollie Hollinshead – Event Manager for Uttoxeter
email: hollie@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07534194573
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketStaffordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Scotland

Name: Lynn Hedley Craik and Carla Jane Frei – Event Manager for Aberdeenshire 
email: aberdeenshire@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07787368569
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensNearlyNewSalesAberdeenshire/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Northern Ireland

Name: Louise Joyce – Event Manager for Antrim, Londonderry, and Tyrone
Email: northernireland@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone:  07894273436
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthernIreland
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

 

 


For general  inquiries about our markets or information about our home-based franchise opportunity CONTACT:

Head Office @ info@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk or call on 07881 641614