Contact your Market Organiser for:

To BOOK A STALL or ATTEND a MARKET NEAR YOU contact our EVENT MANAGERS (see below)

Berkshire

Name: Nicki
email : nicki@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07809 628701
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and....

Name: Yvette Piggott
email : yvette@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07979 867004
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Berkshire, Buckinghamshire

Name: Leon Budd
email : leon@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07868 305807
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Cambridgeshire

Name: Fiona Tester
email : fiona@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07540061532
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketCambridgeshire/
Twitter:

Conwy

Name: Sian Roberts
email : sian@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07590 512203
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNthWestWales
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Devon

Name: Emma Wonnacott
email : emmaw@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 0754 7151816
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketDevon
Twitter:

and....

Name: Holly Fairfax
email : holly@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07861 674374
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketNorthDevon
Twitter:

and....

Name: Jamila Papworth
email : jamila@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07703005887
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Baby-and-Childrens-Market-East-Devon-1295115147249001/?fref=ts
Twitter:

East Midlands, South Yorkshire

Name: Ruth Allsop
email : ruth@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07722 568842
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastMidlands
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ruthbabymarkets

East Sussex

Name: Alex Packham
email : alex@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07895 243757
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEastSussex
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Essex

Name: Charlotte Butler
email : charlotte@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07541 187339
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthandWestEssex
Twitter:

Hampshire, Berkshire

Name: Sheila Stevenson
email : sheila@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07901 663204
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketBerkshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Hampshire, Surrey

Name: Sheri Okuwobi
email : sheri@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07552 316354
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSurrey
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Hertfordshire

Name: Stephanie Tilson
email : herts@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07712 112681
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketHertfordshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Kent

Name: Lydia Jarrett
email : lydia@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07508 252424
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketKent
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

and....

Name: Vicky White
email : vicky@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07446 120555
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketKent
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

London

Name: Ingrid Mahdi
email : ingrid@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07905 658065
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketLondon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/LondonKidMarket

and....

Name: Naomi Smith
email : naomi.s@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07949 247439
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSouthLondon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMSouthLondon

Monmouthshire

Name: Georgia Hill
email : sthwales@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07809709003
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSthWales
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMarketsUK

Somerset

Name: Wendy Adams
email : wendy@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07854 962037
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketSomerset
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMSomerset

Somerset, Devon

Name: Faye Gillett
email : faye@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07834972934
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketMidDevon
Twitter:

Staffordshire

Name: Rachael O'Grady
email : rachael@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07814 970252
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketStaffordshire
Twitter:

Suffolk, Essex

Name: Sarah Elvin
email : sarah@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07414 678312
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketEssex
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMEssex

Wiltshire

Name: Joanne Phillips
email : agyandjoanne@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07564646005 / 07720286660
Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/Babyandchildrensmarketwiltshire/
Twitter:

Wrexham, Cheshire, Flintshire

Name: Heather Marsh
email : heather@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07946 513404
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyandChildrensMarketCheshire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BCMCheshire


Name: Zoe Moss
email : zoe@babyandchildrensmarket.co.uk
Phone: 07967329574
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Baby-and-Childrens-Market-Leicestershire-1303338949786495/?fref=ts
Twitter: